IACP is opening up some Master Classes and Tours to the public

In order to increase sales in this dour economic climate the IACP has agreed to open up a bunch of their Culinary Day Trips and Master Classes to the public.  I do not have the complete list of the events open to the public but as soon as I have them I will make them available.

I believe they will be allowing the public to purchase tickets to the Andoni Aduriz class which should be one of the top events of the conference.  The class will take place at the Johnson & Wales campus in their large demo auditorium. We are very privileged to have Andoni come to Denver.  I ate at his restaurant in 2004 and it was one to the best meals of my life.   He is a disciple of Ferran Adria and considered by many to be the second most talented chef in Spain.  He is a very nice man and you can tell that he is completely devoted to his art.   If you have the opportunity to go…do it.

Click on the IACP link above and see if you can sign up for this event.

Stay tuned for more info.

Leave a comment