The latest student presentation challenge

I put the students to a presentation challenge and I promised to put it up on the blog for my viewers to vote on.

The components roasted strip loin, pommes frites, asparagus and sauce Bordelaise.

Now it is up to you to chose:

Student #1

Student #1

Student #2

Student #2

Student #3

Student #3

Student #4

Student #4

As usual I allowed them to choose their respective plates from the plethora of plates that Bauscher has provided.  From that point on I let them completely determine their own presentation.  I believe they all waited until the last minute to make their decision.

Once again I had no hand in these presentations.  Tell us which one you like best.

Leave a Reply

