French Chef Robert Brunel is coming to visit

My good friend Robert Brunel (Chef/owner of several restaurants in Avignon) is coming to visit me for the weekend of February 15th. I have not seen him since May. In my previous job at CSR, I saw him every month of May and October. It will be great to return his awesome hospitality and spend time with him on my turf for a change.I’m trying to see if he will be able to come in and co-teach with me on Hot line. The day that he leaves is the Tuesday right after President’s weekend and coincidentally enough it is the day we cover the region of Provence. This should be a fun day. im001598.jpg
Leave a Reply

