Top Restaurant Websites

I wanted to share the websites to some of the world’s top restaurants. It is always interesting to see how these different restaurants market themselves and it always fun to dream about going to some of these places or to reminisce about past dining experiences. I’ll organize them into 3 categories. Worked at, Dined at and Must Dine at.

Worked at:

Georges Blanc

Michel Guerard

Dined at:

Alain Ducasse

El Bulli

French Laundry

Arzak

Mugaritz

l’Oustau de Baumaniere

Buerehiesel

Jardin des Sens

Paul Bocuse

Must Dine at:

Joel Robuchon I have dined at his Atelier de Joël Robuchon in Vegas

Pierre Gagnaire

Guy Savoy

Arpege

Marc Veyrat

Michel Bras

Regis Marcon

El celler de Can Roca

The Fat Duck

WD50

Alinea

Manresa

Daniel Boulud

Trois Gros

Cote d’Or

Le Grand Véfour

Obviously I’ll keep updating this post as time goes by and I can cross off more of these fine establishments off my must dine at list. And of course more will be added to the list…….

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.